Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanine O'Donnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeanine O'Donnell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (380 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mary M

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always enjoy speaking with Sherri, she is very knowledgeable, always pleasant and quick to answer my questions and address my concerns."

Pat Martin

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is fabulous. Always friendly, responsive, etc. after many years of working with her, it’s great to feel like you’re talking to a friend instead of doing business."

Denise Demback

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri in Jeanine O'Donnell was very helpful and kind in reviewing our home owner's policy and auto policies."

Kathleen Madden

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri is ##1 in my book!! She helped me with a boat claim and made the process simpler than anything I had done in quite a long time!! Really nice these days to have such wonderful direction and assistance !! Thank you Sherri!!"

James Bechard

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a Key employee staffer, Gabby- Thank you so much for your 5***** Level of service, And your State Farm agency , being open as many Business Hours as possible ; Kudos to J. O'Donnell & the Team ! James@ Luxury Motors RB"

Vincent DeCerchio

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Costello is extremely efficient. She handled a very difficult auto transfer issue adeptly and in a timely fashion. She is a pleasure to do business with."

Nancy Mikkelsen

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always happy with Jeanine and her entire team - they are responsive to all our needs and are prompt in getting back. Good service at fair pricing. Special thanks to Gabby for researching our discounts for us!!"

Darica Ward

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Jeanine O'Donnell and her team. Anytime we have an issue, they make it seamless to answer our questions or get us what we need. Sherri Schaaf from her team went above and beyond today. As a small business owner I don't have time to follow up or manage my vendors. Love it when they step up and make my job easier."

Mike Staples

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service provided efficiently and quickly. Thanks."

Jennifer Clingan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is just wonderful. I ask for a document and I get it within minutes. I can't say enough positive things about Jeanine and her team, Gabby especially."

Ann Hofmann

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so helpful!! I was having trouble submitting my claim to the insurance company that was covering damages to my car.Kelly got me into the office right away,contacted the other company and took and sent the necessary pictures and information that I had been unable to send.. I really appreciate the service and the pleasant way Kelly helped me get through this frustrating situation. I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. Thank you State Farm agents and staff!"

Laurel Walker

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with the agent Sherri who readily responded to my questions regarding my insurance policy. She answered all my questions and I felt satisfied with my insurance policy from State Farm."

Laurel Walker

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine was quick to answer my questions and I am very satisfied with her resposes.."

Betty Deacon

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Job! Cleared up my upcoming move and what will be done by then and said she will get back to me with more info about State Farm Co. here!"

Michael Pryslak

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people at that office. Jeanine is very easy to work with. Makes good recommendations but is not one of the pushy types which is why I have all my insurance thru her."

Pamela Abney

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was very professional & efficient with my issue. Much appreciated."

Paul R

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Gary for my home, auto and umbrella policy insurance needs having just made DE my permanent address. Gary was friendly, extremely competent and straightforward. I felt like he was addressing my insurance needs, asking the right questions and providing real responses. I look forward to working with Gary and Jeanine in the future!"

Bryan Marsh

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always received great service from everyone at this agent's office!"

Eric Wattman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was very welcoming from the outset. He took the time to get to know me and my family dynamic. Gary is very knowledgeable of the State Farm product offering and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a homeowner’s and/or auto policy."

Michelle Scott

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeanine O’Donnell is for sure one of the BEST insurance agencies in Delaware!! Highly Recommend! Fabulous customer service, treats people with kindness and respect. Attentive and diligent in following up with emails and requests via phone."

Will K

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was very friendly and knowledgeable when it came to my insurance policies. He was able to answer all my questions and even got me some nice discounts."

Gabrielle Rosenfeld

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary was super helpful and knowledgeable"

Malory Terranova

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm, definitely recommend! Gabby is so helpful, friendly, efficient, and professional. There are no long wait times, no automated directory's, no hoops to jump through. They’re there, answering the phone and sorting you out when you need them, with hands down the lowest prices."

E. N.

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just excellent customer service!! Great Sherri is excellent very attentive and helpfu!"

bruce smith

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherri did a wonderful job understanding my requirements and following up."