Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeanine O'Donnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeanine O'Donnell

4.9 out of 5 (343 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Borko Stankovic

Borko Stankovic

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful and good quotes, had them for years before moved!"
Profile photo of Ed Gasper

Ed Gasper

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is awesome to work with thanks so much Kelly for making insurance language into plain English. Great job! Ed"
Profile photo of Dave John

Dave John

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was extremely responsive to my questions/needs. She got back to me with a resolution within a few short hours of my initial call. Even short-staffed, Kelly took the time to make me a priority."
Profile photo of Audrey Crist Gf C Bg

Audrey Crist Gf C Bg

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby was great! 😀"
Profile photo of Rosemary Nace

Rosemary Nace

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gabby for your help on both my incidents in the past 2 weeks. You immediately took care of my questions and had a resolution right away! Thanks again Rosemary Nace"
Profile photo of Rosemary Garland

Rosemary Garland

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Sorbera

Frank Sorbera

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabby Costello from State Farm Agent in the lewes, DE office was very helpful and knowledgeable in handling my issue concerning my Homeowner's policy. Her responses were quick and professional!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Jones

Holly Jones

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Douglas Goerke

Douglas Goerke

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert McNamara

Robert McNamara

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Consistently Excellent! Sherri Schaaf is tops with customer service and simplified everything for me.... in one phone call! Well done!"
Profile photo of April Custins

April Custins

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Had a bumpy start with another agent. The responsiveness and customer service is wonderful after just one day of contact with this office. Thank you guys so much for helping me!"
Profile photo of Alexa Giacobbo

Alexa Giacobbo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Gary! Super helpful and your recommendations got us a policy more cost effective than our prior with improved coverage!"
Profile photo of Aaron

Aaron

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeri Gue

Jeri Gue

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly, professional, and very efficient!"
Profile photo of Gina Wachs

Gina Wachs

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, caring service!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Yang

Cynthia Yang

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Gabby, for promptly responding to my inquiry and taking care of everything. -Cynthia"
Profile photo of Joan Zupicick

Joan Zupicick

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, patient with questions/ concerns."
Profile photo of Margaret Barnes

Margaret Barnes

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Gary to transfer my car insurance from PA to DE. I have had a great experience. Friendly, prompt service and always willing to answer questions."
Profile photo of Alex Ix

Alex Ix

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service 👏, So professional, so easy to work with, 👍"
Profile photo of Pamela Smith

Pamela Smith

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just a note of thanks to Sherri Schaaf for very quickly resolving a refund issue for me! Marty Smith."
Profile photo of Samantha Rios

Samantha Rios

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kelly to get home owners insurance and car insurance. She was efficient and fast with the process. She had excellent customer service. She informed me of all the possible discounts that I can get on my policy. You rock!!"
Profile photo of Chris Mark

Chris Mark

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gary Schofield was knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous in arranging insurance coverage for my auto purchase. I highly recommend him and Jeanine O'Donnell's agency."
Profile photo of Katie Nelson

Katie Nelson

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available and extremely helpful. Most recently helped me with a medical claim that I have been having issues with for months in a matter of minutes!"